...

Online Events

Or choose another city

Please join us September 7th - 9th at 8 PM ET. (7 PM CT/5 PM PT)

Our event will be broadcast on Pint of Science US YouTube channel and Facebook page.

8115 Monday Night Event https://pintofscience.us/event/monday-night-event 2020-09-07 09-07 07 Sep 2020 https://pintofscience.us/assets/Stock-Images-US/Atoms-01-Bright-Blast__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ.jpg 10 Our Body body https://pintofscience.us/assets/Topics-Subsite-5/topic-body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 3441 Online ["central"] Facebook and YouTube, Online, Your Home, United States 0 151 1 Sold Out! Past event
8116 Tuesday Night Event https://pintofscience.us/event/tuesday-night-event 2020-09-08 09-08 08 Sep 2020 https://pintofscience.us/assets/Stock-Images-US/Atoms-18-Exploring-Space__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd.jpg 11 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.us/assets/Topics-Subsite-5/topic-earth-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 3441 Online ["central"] Facebook and YouTube, Online, Your Home, United States 0 144 1 Sold Out! Past event
8118 Wednesday Night Event https://pintofscience.us/event/wednesday-night-event 2020-09-09 09-09 09 Sep 2020 https://pintofscience.us/assets/Stock-Images-US/Misc-03-Pattern__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDIzXQ.jpg 10 Our Body body https://pintofscience.us/assets/Topics-Subsite-5/topic-body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 3441 Online ["central"] Facebook and YouTube, Online, Your Home, United States 0 156 1 Sold Out! Past event
Your filter request did not match any events. Please change filter criteria and try again.