...

Pint of Science is going online!

Is your pint glass half empty or half full?! We know the COVID-19 pandemic has caused us all to rethink and reschedule live events and Pint of Science is no different! Luckily, we live in an amazing era of technology that allows us to broadcast anywhere in the world!

 

Pint of Science is LIVE and online September 7th - 9th
at 8 PM ET. (7 PM CT/5 PM PT)

Please join us!

We’ll talk to different researchers about their discoveries and their lives. Grab a drink, join the chat and ask questions.

Our event will be broadcast on YouTube and Facebook.

Click here for the full programme

Copie de PINT OF SCIENCE 9